The 2024/25 Night Market season kicks off on Friday 27 September 2024

Market Stalls

Hand made local arts and crafts, jewellery and clothing

Food

Food trucks, local restaurants and pubs, make it a family night out!

Entertainment

An opportunity for local musicians and entertainers to showcase their art

WHEN

From 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

The 2024/25 season commences Friday 27 September 2024

Friday 25 October 2024 – Stirk Park

 Friday 22 November 2024

 Friday 20 December 2024 РXmas Markets РStirk Park

 Friday 24 January 2025

 Friday 28 February 2025

 Friday 21 March 2025 РStirk Park

 Friday 28 March 2025

 Friday 25 April 2025

 Friday 23 May 2025

WHERE

The Kalamunda Night Market is held in the area around Central Mall between Haynes Street and Mead Street and down past the Town Hall to Barber Street.

SOMETHING FOR ALL AGES

OUR STORY

THE KALAMUNDA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE


The Kalamunda Chamber of Commerce is an independent volunteer not for profit organisation which owns and runs the Kalamunda Farmers Market and the Kalamunda Night Market. The aim of the markets is to promote Kalamunda as a family friendly desitination for the benefit of businesses in the area. The markets are a place where families can meet, shop, and eat in a friendly, traffic-free environment without breaking the bank.

The spread of market stalls through the centre of Kalamunda, live music and street performers sets a safe carnival atmosphere for young and old. Whilst dogs are permitted it does get very crowded and although we love dogs, our preference is that they be left at home. Heaps of stalls and shops  – browse for hours and support local business. 

See FAQ’s for more market details

Thanks to our Sponsors